Advertising

Bluewater Broadcasting’s seven station cluster reaches a wide array of age demographics in the Montgomery Alabama Metro. Whether you need to reach an 18 year-old male or 54 year-old female, our radio stations have the reach. Our motto is, “Local Folks helping Local Business” and it couldn’t be more true as 80% of our advertisers are located right here in the River Region.

Read how Down with the Pounds CEO Yolanda Turner-Williams used radio advertising to DOUBLE her patients.

Let one of our qualified Account Executives go to work for you and your business. Contact us for rates and more info about starting a radio schedule before your competition does! Dial (334) 244-0961 or email Terry Barber, General Manager.

Terry Barber Terry Barber – General Manager tbarber@bluewaterbroadcasting.com
Cheryl Woodward Cheryl Woodward – Senior Account Executive cwoodward@bluewaterbroadcasting.com
Jane Ray Jane Ray – Senior Account Executive jray@bluewaterbroadcasting.com
Jerome Davidson Jerome Davidson – Senior Account Executive jdavidson@bluewaterbroadcasting.com
Dr. Sam Dr. Sam – Account Executive drsam@bluewaterbroadcasting.com
Sam Marsal Sam Marsal – Account Executive smarsal@bluewaterbroadcasting.com
Kenny Hudson Kenny Hudson – Account Executive khudson@bluewaterbroadcasting.com
Kelly Cooley Kelly Cooley – Sales Assistant kcooley@bluewaterbroadcasting.com

Bluewater Broadcasting Co., LLC has a policy of prohibiting discrimination on the basis of race or ethnicity. Accordingly, Bluewater Broadcasting Co., LLC reserves the right to reject any order for advertising that it regards as inconsistent with this policy.